(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-42054714-1', 'calpoly.edu'); ga('send', 'pageview');

Cal Poly President's Diversity Awards

The President’s Diversity Awards celebrates members of the Cal Poly community who have exhibited a commitment to diversity. The awards are an opportunity to recognize individual members from the faculty, staff, and student communities as well as contributions from a recognized student organization and university group.

The 2018 President's Diversity Awards Nomination Form is open and nominations are due by 5PM 4/13/18!* Nominate an individual staff member, student, or faculty member, or a campus organization, student organization, or our newly formed "Excellence in Inclusive Design" award. Individual and design award recipients will receive $500 and group awardees will receive $1,000. The nomination form can be found here. 

*Nomination deadline has been extended to 4/16/18 5PM

Past President's Diversity Award Winners

Related Content

Inclusive Excellence Council


BEACoN Mentors

Faculty-Student Mentorship Program

BEACoN Mentors

Equity Enrichment

Equity Enrichment

Undocumented Student Working Group